AppKitchens

WE ARE MAKING IT WORKS

WE ARE WHAT YOU NEED

We help companies define, design and develop for their successful digital experiences. We start by figuring out the best way to bring your ideas to life in the most creative and unique way.

AWARDS

We believe in Team Work.

"Talk To CEO" SINDO Trijaya Radio

AppKitchens are being invited as a Speaker at "Talk to CEO" SINDO Trijaya Radio Jakarta, Info.

Pemilu API Hackathon 2014

"Orang Baik" app as the Winner of Pemilu API Hackathon 2014 by KPU.

GDG DevFest Jakarta 2013

AppKitchens are being invited as a Speaker at Google Developer Group DevFest Jakarta 2013.

XL Game Hackathon 2013

"Adu Telor" is receiving the award as the 2nd Winner of XL Game Hack - Professional Category.

Nokia Lumia Apps Olympiad 2012

"PukPuk" is receiving the award as the 2nd Winner of Nokia Lumia Apps Olympiad 2012.

Startup Asia Hackathon 2012

"Sixgram" is receiving the award as the best 35 Top Apps of 600 participant.

PARTNERS

Together, we can do so much.

TEAM

We have the best chef in town.

Goan Damanik

Managing Director

goan@appkitchens.com

Faris

Chairman & Executive Advisor

faris@appkitchens.com

Putra S. Utama

Project Advisor

putra@appkitchens.com

Arawan Rizufi

Marketing Director

arawan@appkitchens.com

Kres Aditya

Marketing Div.

aditya@appkitchens.com

Septiyan Andika

Sr. Engineer

andika@appkitchens.com

Aditya Wardana

Jr. Engineer

wardana@appkitchens.com

Said Ikrimah

Jr. Engineer

saidikrimah@appkitchens.com

OUR SKILLS

We accept challenges.

73%
Design
90%
Web Apps
81%
Mobile Apps
70%
Marketing

CLIENTS

We love to meet new people.

BLOGS

Want to know us more? Read our story.


  Go to AppKitchens's Blog